Privacy

Transparency is important to us. We treat your data with great care.

Extract from our general terms and conditions

SHAG undertakes to observe the applicable data protection legislation when handling and processing all customer data and customer usage data. Customer data shall only be used to maximise operational safety or in the interest of sales promotion, product design, crime prevention, misuse prosecution, collection of key economic data and statistics as well as invoicing. The Customer acknowledges and agrees that SHAG is entitled, in cases of joint provision of services in cooperation with third parties, to make customer data accessible to the relevant third parties to the extent that this is necessary in the interest of providing the services. Otherwise, the passing on of customer data to third parties is only permitted with the express consent of the customer. An exception shall only apply if SHAG is legally obliged to pass on personal data to third parties.

Google Analytics

 

This website uses the Google Analytics service, which is provided by Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) for the analysis of website usage by users. The service uses "cookies" - text files that are stored on your terminal device. The information collected by the cookies is usually sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there.
This website uses IP anonymisation. The IP address of the user is shortened within the member states of the EU and the European Economic Area. This shortening means that your IP address does not have to be referred to a specific person. As part of the agreement on the order data agreement, which the website operators have concluded with Google Inc., the latter uses the information collected to compile an evaluation of website use and website activity and provides services associated with Internet use.

You have the option of preventing cookies from being stored on your device by making the appropriate settings in your browser. It is not guaranteed that you can access all functions of this website without restrictions if your browser does not allow cookies.

You can also use a browser plug-in to prevent the information collected by cookies (including your IP address) from being sent to Google Inc. and used by Google Inc. The following link leads you to the corresponding plugin: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

Datenschutz

Transparenz ist und wichtig. Wir behandeln Ihre Daten mit grosser Sorgfalt.

Auszug aus unseren AGB

Die SHAG verpflichten sich, die jeweils anwendbare Datenschutzgesetzgebung bei der Handhabung und Bearbeitung sämtlicher Kundendaten sowie der Kunden-Nutzungsdaten zu beachten. Kundendaten werden lediglich zur Maximierung der Betriebssicherheit oder im Interesse von Verkaufsförderung, Produktdesign, Verbrechensverhütung, Missbrauchsverfolgung, Erheben wirtschaftlicher Eckdaten und Statistiken sowie der Rechnungsstellung verwendet. Der Kunde anerkennt und stimmt zu, dass die SHAG in Fällen einer gemeinsamen Bereitstellung von Leistungen in Zusammenarbeit mit Dritten berechtigt ist, den betreffenden Dritten in dem Umfang Kundendaten zugänglich zu machen, als dies im Interesse der Erbringung der Leistungen erforderlich ist. Im Übrigen ist die Weitergabe von Kundendaten an Dritte nur mit ausdrücklicher Zustimmung des Kunden gestattet. Eine Ausnahme gilt nur dann, wenn die SHAG gesetzlich verpflichtet ist, Personendaten an Dritte weiter zu geben.

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt den Dienst „Google Analytics“, welcher von der Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) angeboten wird, zur Analyse der Websitebenutzung durch Nutzer. Der Dienst verwendet „Cookies“ – Textdateien, welche auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Die durch die Cookies gesammelten Informationen werden im Regelfall an einen Google-Server in den USA gesandt und dort gespeichert.


Auf dieser Website greift die IP-Anonymisierung. Die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wird innerhalb der Mitgliedsstaaten der EU und des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Durch diese Kürzung entfällt der Personenbezug Ihrer IP-Adresse. Im Rahmen der Vereinbarung zur Auftragsdatenvereinbarung, welche die Websitebetreiber mit der Google Inc. geschlossen haben, erstellt diese mithilfe der gesammelten Informationen eine Auswertung der Websitenutzung und der Websiteaktivität und erbringt mit der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Speicherung des Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu verhindern, indem Sie in Ihrem Browser entsprechende Einstellungen vornehmen. Es ist nicht gewährleistet, dass Sie auf alle Funktionen dieser Website ohne Einschränkungen zugreifen können, wenn Ihr Browser keine Cookies zulässt.

 

Weiterhin können Sie durch ein Browser-Plugin verhindern, dass die durch Cookies gesammelten Informationen (inklusive Ihrer IP-Adresse) an die Google Inc. gesendet und von der Google Inc. genutzt werden. Folgender Link führt Sie zu dem entsprechenden Plugin: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de